Silk Merchant's Daughters by Bertrice Small
The Silk Merchant’s Daughters series is a historical romance family saga series of novels by American author Bertrice Small. The series follows the romantic adventures of the daughters of Giovanni Pietro d’Angelo, a silk merchant from Florence, Italy during the Renaissance Period.

Bertrice Small began her Silk Merchant’s Daughters series in 2012 with the novel Bianca. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Bertrice Small’s Silk Merchant’s Daughters books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of The Silk Merchant's Daughters Books

If You Like Silk Merchant’s Daughters Books, You’ll Love…

Silk Merchant’s Daughters Synopses: Bianca is the first novel in the Silk Merchant’s Daughters series by Bertrice Small. When silk merchant Giovanni Pietro d’Angelo’s son makes a mistake, Bianca is forced to marry Sebastiano Rovere to buy his silence. Her mother assists Bianca in making a getaway and finding shelter in a seaside villa. It is her husband’s murder that will allow Bianca to finally find true love, but her society won’t approve of her chosen partner – Prince Amir, grandson of Memhet the Conqueror.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Silk Merchant’s Daughters Books

Leave a Reply