Border Chronicles by Bertrice Small
The Border Chronicles series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Bertrice Small. This series involves relationships that transcend the border of England and Scotland.

Bertrice Small began the Border Chronicles series in 2006 with the novel A Dangerous Love. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 2011 with the novel Bond of Passion. Below is a list of Bertrice Small’s Border Chronicles books in order of when they were first released:

Publication Order of The Border Chronicles Books

A Dangerous Love(2006)Description / Buy at
The Border Lord's Bride(2007)Description / Buy at
The Captive Heart(2008)Description / Buy at
The Border Lord and the Lady(2009)Description / Buy at
The Border Vixen(2010)Description / Buy at
Bond of Passion(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Border Chronicles Books, You’ll Love…

Border Chronicles Synopses: A Dangerous Love by Bertrice Small is the first novel in her Border Chronicles series. Adair Radcliffe was left an orphan by the War of the Roses and betrayed by her own half-sister, Elizabeth of York. She has been taken captive by the Scots and sold to a laird named Conal Bruce. All he’s looking for is a housekeeper, but he sees her beauty and realizes that class or status does not matter to love.

In The Border Lord’s Bride by Bertrice Small, King James has arranged a marriage between a wealthy Highland lass and a border lord, but these two strangers will end up paying a high price for it.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Border Chronicles Books

Leave a Reply