Channel by Bertrice Small
The Channel Pleasures series is a series of contemporary erotic romance novels and stories by American author Bertrice Small. The Channel allows women to live out their innermost desires and fantasies. The series is often referred to as simply the “Pleasures series.”

Bertrice Small began her Channel Pleasures series in 2004 with the novel Private Pleasures. Below is a list of Bertrice Small’s Channel Pleasures books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Channel Books

Private Pleasures(2004)Description / Buy at
Forbidden Pleasures(2006)Description / Buy at
Sudden Pleasures(2007)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Pleasures(2008)Description / Buy at
Passionate Pleasures(2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Channel Collections

Guilty Pleasures(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Channel Pleasures Books, You’ll Love…

Channel Pleasures Synopses: Private Pleasures by Bertrice Small is the first novel in her Channel Pleasures series. Nora Buckley has always been a loyal housewife who has done her best to please her husband, but now he’s leaving her for a younger woman. All she has left is her friends, who she meets with for weekly gossip (and coffee). The friends let Nora in on a little secret – The Channel. It’s where women can live out all of their dreams and have everything they ever wanted.

Guilty Pleasures is a collection of novellas in the Channel Pleasures series. It features some of the secondary characters who appeared in past novels in the series in bawdy adventures.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Channel Pleasures Books

Leave a Reply