Sin and Salvation is a series of Southern literature by American author William Faulkner. The series is set in Yoknapatawpha County, Mississippi and takes place following World War I. The books in the series are consistently ranked among the best and most important novels of the 20th century.

The Sin and Salvation series began in 1929 with Sartoris and ended in 1951 with Requiem for a Nun. Below is a list of William Faulkner’s Sin and Salvation books in order of when they were first published:

Publication Order of Sin and Salvation Books

If You Like Sin & Salvation Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sin and Salvation Books

Leave a Reply