Sorcerers Ring by Morgan Rice
The Sorcerer’s Ring is a series of YA epic fantasy novels by Morgan Rice. The series starts out about a 14 year-old boy named Thorgrin who lives outside of the Kingdom of the Ring. Thorgrin’s dream is to become a warrior and join the King’s Legion in order to protect the Ring.

Morgan Rice began her Sorcerer’s Ring series in 2012 with the novel A Quest of Heroes. The series ran for a total of 16 books until the novel A Joust of Knights in 2014. Below is a list of Morgan Rice’s Sorcerer’s Ring books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Morgan Rice releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sorcerer's Ring Books

A Quest of Heroes(2012)Description / Buy at
A March of Kings(2013)Description / Buy at
A Feast of Dragons / A Fate of Dragons(2013)Description / Buy at
A Clash of Honor / A Cry of Honor(2013)Description / Buy at
A Vow of Glory(2013)Description / Buy at
A Charge of Valor(2013)Description / Buy at
A Rite of Swords(2013)Description / Buy at
A Grant of Arms(2013)Description / Buy at
A Sky of Spells(2013)Description / Buy at
A Sea of Shields(2013)Description / Buy at
A Reign of Steel(2014)Description / Buy at
A Land of Fire(2014)Description / Buy at
A Rule of Queens(2014)Description / Buy at
An Oath of Brothers(2014)Description / Buy at
A Dream of Mortals(2014)Description / Buy at
A Joust of Knights(2014)Description / Buy at
The Gift of Battle(2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sorcerer's Ring Graphic Novels

A Quest of Heroes: The Graphic Novel(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sorcerer’s Ring Books, You’ll Love…

Sorcerer’s Ring Synopsis: A Quest of Heroes by Morgan Rice is the beginning of a new young adult fantasy series called The Sorcerer’s Ring. Thorgrin is a 14 year-old who dreams of joining the King’s Court and won’t let her father hold him back. The King’s Court, however, is no picnic. It’s full of drama, power struggle, jealousy and betrayal. King MacGil must choose an heir to his throne while the Dynasty Sword that holds their power collects dust. When Thorgrin shows up, he must battle to be accepted and join the legion. Soon, he discovers he has powers he was unaware of, as well as a special gift and a destiny he must fulfill.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sorcerer’s Ring Books

Leave a Reply