Stagecoach Station by Hank Mitchum
Stagecoach Station is a series of western novels written under the house name of Hank Mitchum. The only author of this series who has been identified is James Reasoner, who wrote the novels Panhandle, Taos, Death Valley, Bonanza City, Wild West and The Last Frontier. The series was published by Bantam.

Hank Mitchum began the Stagecoach Station series in 1982 with the novel Dodge City. The series lasted 52 novels, concluding with the novel The Last Frontier in 1991. Below is a list of Hank Mitchum’s Stagecoach Station books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Hank Mitchum releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stagecoach Station Books

Dodge City(1982)Description / Buy at
Cheyenne(1982)Description / Buy at
Santa Fe(1983)Description / Buy at
Tombstone(1983)Description / Buy at
Virginia City(1983)Description / Buy at
Seattle(1983)Description / Buy at
Laredo(1983)Description / Buy at
Fort Yuma(1983)Description / Buy at
Sonora(1983)Description / Buy at
Abilene(1984)Description / Buy at
Deadwood(1984)Description / Buy at
Tucson(1984)Description / Buy at
Carson City(1984)Description / Buy at
Cimarron(1984)Description / Buy at
Wichita(1984)Description / Buy at
Casa Grande(1985)Description / Buy at
Durango(1985)Description / Buy at
Mojave(1985)Description / Buy at
Last Chance(1985)Description / Buy at
Leadville(1985)Description / Buy at
Fargo(1985)Description / Buy at
Devil's Canyon(1986)Description / Buy at
El Paso(1986)Description / Buy at
Pecos(1986)Description / Buy at
Mesa Verde(1986)Description / Buy at
San Antonio(1986)Description / Buy at
Tulsa(1986)Description / Buy at
Taos(1987)Description / Buy at
Royal Coach(1987)Description / Buy at
Death Valley(1987)Description / Buy at
El Dorado(1987)Description / Buy at
Panhandle(1987)Description / Buy at
Rawhide(1987)Description / Buy at
Fort Verde(1988)Description / Buy at
Deadman Butte(1988)Description / Buy at
Bonanza City(1988)Description / Buy at
Casper(1988)Description / Buy at
Shawnee(1988)Description / Buy at
Grand Teton(1988)Description / Buy at
Socorro(1989)Description / Buy at
Fort Davis(1989)Description / Buy at
Silverado(1989)Description / Buy at
Red Buffalo(1989)Description / Buy at
Apache Junction(1989)Description / Buy at
Presidio(1989)Description / Buy at
North Platte(1990)Description / Buy at
Juárez(1990)Description / Buy at
Buffalo Station(1990)Description / Buy at
Gila Bend(1990)Description / Buy at
Buckskin Pass(1990)Description / Buy at
Wild West(1990)Description / Buy at
The Last Frontier(1991)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stagecoach Station Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Stagecoach Station Books

Leave a Reply