Wagons West is a series of Western/advenure/romance novels written under the house name Dana Fuller Ross (Noel B. Gerson and James Reasoner). The series begins in 1837 with the first settlers to the Oregon territory. From there, the series continues with the people who settled in the West, following a sizeable cast. The series was edited by Book Creations, Inc.

The Wagons West series began in 1979 with Independence!. The original series lasted 24 novels and ended in 1989 with Celebration!. The series also has spin-off series called The Holts: An American Dynasty (ten books from 1989-1995) and two trilogies titled the Frontier and Empire trilogies. Below is a list of the Wagons West books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Dana Fuller Ross releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wagons West Books

Publication Order of Wagons West Empire Books

Publication Order of Wagons West Frontier Books

If You Like Wagons West Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wagons West Books

Leave a Reply