The White Indian series is a series of historical fiction novels written under the house name Donald Clayton Porter (Noel B. Gerson). The series was edited by Book Creations, Inc. and mixes soap opera with lots of action (and the editors never let historical accuracy get in the way of a good story).

The White Indian series began in 1979 with the novel White Indian. The series lasted 28 novels, ending with Medicine Shield in 1996. The series was originally known as the Colonization of American series. Below is a list of Donald Clayton Porter’s White Indian books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Donald Clayton Porter releases a new book at

Publication Order of White Indian Books

If You Like White Indian Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of White Indian Books

Leave a Reply