Thunder Moon is a series of Western pulp fiction novels by American author Max Brand. Thunder Moon is a Cheyenne warrior who must deal with the encorachment of the white man onto Native territory. The series was originally published as serials in Western Story Magazine.

The Thunder Moon series first saw the novel format in 1970 with Thunder Moon. Below is a list of Max Brand’s Thunder Moon books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Thunder Moon Books

Thunder Moon(1970)Description / Buy at
Thunder Moon's Challenge(1982)Description / Buy at
Thunder Moon Strikes(1982)Description / Buy at
Farewell, Thunder Moon(1996)Description / Buy at
The Legend of Thunder Moon(1996)Description / Buy at

If You Like Thunder Moon Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Thunder Moon Books

Leave a Reply