Silvertip is a series of Western fiction by American author Max Brand. The novels were originally serialized in pulp magazines and later converted into novel format. The series was adapted to a comic book series.

The Silvertip series made it over to novel format in 1933 with Valley Thieves and The False Rider. The final novel in the series was Valley of Vanishing Men, published in 1947. Below is a list of Max Brand’s Silvertip books in order of when they were originally published in novel form:

Publication Order of Silvertip Books

(By: Max Brand)

Valley Thieves(1933)Description / Buy at
The False Rider(1933)Description / Buy at
The Man From Mustang(1942)Description / Buy at
Silvertip(1942)Description / Buy at
Silvertip's Strike(1942)Description / Buy at
Silvertip's Roundup(1943)Description / Buy at
Silvertip's Trap(1943)Description / Buy at
The Fighting Four(1944)Description / Buy at
Silvertip's Chase(1944)Description / Buy at
Silvertip's Search(1945)Description / Buy at
The Stolen Stallion(1945)Description / Buy at
Mountain Riders(1946)Description / Buy at
Valley of Vanishing Men(1947)Description / Buy at

If You Like Silvertip Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Silvertip Books

Leave a Reply