Apache is a series of western novels by William M. James (John Harvey, Terry Harknett and Laurence James). Cuchillo Oro is a Native American warrior on the vengeance trail as ruthless white men violate Indian code.

The Apache series began in 1975 with the novel The First Death. The series ended after 27 novels with Debt of Blood, published in 1984. Below is a list of William M. James’ Apache books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when William M. James releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Apache Books

If You Like Apache Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Apache Books

Leave a Reply