Hawk is a series of western novels written by John Harvey and Angus Wells under the pen name of William S. Brady.

The Hawk series began in 1979 with the novel The Sudden Guns and ended with Killer! in 1983. The series includes 15 books. Below is a list of William S. Brady’s Hawk series in order of when the books were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when William S. Brady releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hawk Books

If You Like Hawk Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hawk Books

Leave a Reply