Herne The Hunter is a series of western novels written by John Harvey and Laurence James, using the pen name of John J. McLaglen.

The Herne the Hunter series began in 1976 with the novel White Death. The series ran 24 novels up until The Last Hurrah in 1984. Below is a list of John J. McLaglen’s Herne the Hunter books in order of when they were originally published (which is also the series’ chronological order):

Get notified when John J. McLaglen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Herne The Hunter Books

If You Like Herne The Hunter Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Herne The Hunter Books

Leave a Reply