Star Carrier by Ian Douglas William H Keith
The Star Carrier series is a series of military science fiction novels by American novelist Ian Douglas (William H. Keith). The series follows the officers and crew of a space faring spacecraft carrier, similar to Battlestar Galactica.

Ian Douglas began his Star Carrier series in 2010 with the novel Earth Strike. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ian Douglas’ Star Carrier books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ian Douglas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Star Carrier Books

If You Like Star Carrier Books, You’ll Love…

Star Carrier Synopsis: Earth Strike by Ian Douglas (aka William H. Keith) is book 1 of the Star Carrier series. The novel brings the reader into a major space battle, where humans are trying to take down an evil empire in order to establish themselves as the superpower.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Star Carrier Books

Leave a Reply