Warstrider by William H Keith
The Warstrider series is a series of military science fiction novels by William H. Keith, Jr. It’s the 26th century and many settlers are leaving the Earth government, which is controlled by the Japanese Empire. The series is the first series conceived entirely by Keith himself.

William H. Keith, Jr. began his Warstrider series in 1993 with the novel Warstrider. The series lasted six novels, concluding in 1996 with the novel Battlemind. Below is a list of William H. Keith’s Warstrider books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when William H. Keith Jr. releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Warstrider Books

If You Like Warstrider Books, You’ll Love…

Warstrider Synopsis: In Warstrider by William H. Keith, Jr. (book 1 of the Warstrider series), Dev Cameron and his unit have been drafted into the Guard – a group that does the dirty work of galactic war. The unit must battle the Xenos – illogical and terrifying aliens whose goal it is to exterminate every other species in the galaxy.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Warstrider Books

Leave a Reply