Galactic Marines by Ian Douglas William H Keith
The Galactic Marines saga is a series of military science fiction novels by Ian Douglas (William H. Keith). The series is made up of three trilogies – the Heritage trilogy, Legacy trilogy and Inheritance trilogy. The Heritage trilogy is set in the future, when humans begin to find out their true origins. The other two trilogies both follow the descendants of the Heritage trilogy.

Ian Douglas began his Galactic Marines series in 1998 with the novel Semper Mars. The final Galactic Marines novel was Semper Human, published in 2009. Below is a list of Ian Douglas’ Galactic Marines books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ian Douglas releases a new book at

Publication Order of Heritage Trilogy Books

Publication Order of The Legacy Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Inheritance Trilogy Books

If You Like Galactic Marines Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Galactic Marines Books

Leave a Reply