Stevens and Windermere by Owen Laukkanen
Stevens and Windermere is a series of thriller novels by Canadian author Owen Laukkanen. Kirk Stevens is a long-time Minnesota state investigator. Carla Windermere is a young agent with the FBI.

Owen Laukkanen began his Stevens and Windermere series in 2012 with his debut novel, The Professionals. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Owen Laukkanen’s Stevens and Windermere books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Owen Laukkanen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Stevens & Windermere Books

The Professionals(2012)Description / Buy at
Criminal Enterprise(2013)Description / Buy at
Kill Fee(2014)Description / Buy at
The Stolen Ones(2015)Description / Buy at
The Watcher in the Wall(2016)Description / Buy at
The Forgotten Girls(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Stevens & Windermere Books, You’ll Love…

Stevens and Windermere Synopsis: In Criminal Enterprise by Owen Laukkanen (book 2 of the Stevens and Windermere series), an accountant named Carter Tomlin has lost his job. His bills start to mount and now the balloon that is his perfect life is about to pop. Out of desperation, he turns to bank robbing. It’s not long before FBI agent Carla Windermere and Minnesota state investigator Kirk Stevens are onto him. But it’s no longer about the money – Carter Tomlin enjoys robbing banks, and he’s got a taste for violence… and he has no plans on quitting any time soon.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Stevens & Windermere Books

2 Responses to “Order of Stevens & Windermere Books”

  1. Robert Curley: 1 year ago

    Why can’t I find JR Tomlin on this site? He writes mostly historic fiction about Scotland.

    Thank you

    Robert Curley


    • Graeme: 1 year ago

      He’s never been requested before 🙂 Will add them to our list of authors to add. Cheers


Leave a Reply