Owen Laukkanen
Owen Laukkanen is a Canadian novelist of thriller novels. He writes the Stevens and Windermere series. Owen took the Creative Writing BFA Program at the University of British Columbia. He then spent three years covering professional poker tournaments. Owen also works as a commercial fisherman in addition to writing. He splits his time between Vancouver, British Columbia and Prince Edward Island.

Owen Laukkanen made his debut as a published author in 2012 with his novel The Professionals. The novel launched his Stevens and Windermere series. Below is a list of Owen Laukkanen’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Owen Laukkanen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Stevens & Windermere Books

The Professionals (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Criminal Enterprise (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kill Fee (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Stolen Ones (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Watcher in the Wall (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Forgotten Girls (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Neah Bay Books

Deception Cove (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lone Jack Trail (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

How to Win at High School (As: Owen Matthews) (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Fixes (As: Owen Matthews) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Gale Force (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wild (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Shotgun Honey Presents: Locked and Loaded: Volume 3(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Owen Laukkanen Books, You’ll Love…

Owen Laukkanen Synopsis: The Professionals by Owen Laukkanen is the first book in the Stevens and Windermere series. A bad job market causes four friends to joke about kidnapping in order to make a living. Then, it turns real. Their kidnapping strategy works great, at least at first… and then they picked the wrong man to kidnap. On their trail is veteran investigator Kirk Stevens and a young FBI agent named Carla Windermere. But that’s not it… the mob wants them too. As they move around the country and encounter these professionals – whether they be authority or criminals – they realize how far they are willing to go in order to get their job done.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Owen Laukkanen Books

Leave a Reply