Harry Dolan
Harry Dolan is an American author of mystery/suspense novels. He writes the David Loogan series. Dolan graduated from Colgate University, majoring in philosophy and also studied fiction writing with fellow novelist Frederick Busch. Originally from Rome, New York, Harry now lives in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Harry Dolan made his debut as a published novelist in 2009 with the novel Bad Things Happen. Below is a list of Harry Dolan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Harry Dolan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of David Loogan Books

Bad Things Happen (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Very Bad Men (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Dead Girl (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Chronological Order of David Loogan Books

The Last Dead Girl is a prequel novel to the David Loogan series.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Man in the Crooked Hat (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Good Killer (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Don't Turn Around (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Harry Dolan Books, You’ll Love…

Harry Dolan Synopsis: In Bad Things Happen by Harry Dolan, David Loogan is living a nice, quiet life in a new town. But then he meets magazine publisher Tom Kristoll and strikes a friendship with him… and strikes more than a friendship with his wife, Laura. When Tom offers him a job as an editor, David doesn’t see any problem accepting. The problem is that the magazine’s formula goes as follows: Plans Go Wrong. Bad Things Happen. People Die. Then David gets a phone call from a panicked Tom. He wants him to rush over to his place… and bring a shovel.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Harry Dolan Books

Leave a Reply