The Kindle County series is a series of legal thriller novels by American author Scott Turow. The first book in the series, Presumed Innocent (which does not feature Dubinsky), was made into a movie starring Harrison Ford as Rusty Sabich in 1990. It grossed an impressive $221 million worldwide at the box office.

Turow began the series in 1987 with Presumed Innocent, which was his fiction debut. Below is a list of Scott Turow’s Kindle County books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Scott Turow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Kindle County Legal Thriller Books

If You Like Kindle County Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kindle County Books

Leave a Reply