Submissive by Tara Sue Me
The Submissive series is a series of erotica novels by American novelist Tara Sue Me.

Tara Sue Me began her Submissive series in 2013 with the novel The Submissive. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Tara Sue Me’s Submissive books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Tara Sue Me releases a new book at

Publication Order of Submissive Books

If You Like Submissive Books, You’ll Love…

Submissive Synopses: The Submissive is the first book in the Submissive series by Tara Sue Me. Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he’s more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel’s terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby’s willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel’s heart may be beyond her reach – and that her own might be beyond saving…

The Dominant is the second book in Tara Sue Me’s Submissive series. Nathaniel West doesn’t lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King’s application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby’s combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways – and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Submissive Books

Leave a Reply