Survivalist by A American
The Survivalist series is a series of survivalist fiction novels by American novelist A. American. Following the collapse of the power grids in the United States, survivalist Morgan Carter and his family must learn how to adapt in a world without electricity, running water or very many of the things modern society is accustomed to and perhaps taking for granted. The series is not to be confused with the pulp fiction adventure series by Jerry Ahern.

A. American began his Survivalist series in 2012 with the novel Going Home. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of A. American’s Survivalist books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when A. American releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Survivalist Books

If You Like Survivalist Books, You’ll Love…

Survivalist Synopsis: In Surviving Home by A. American (book 2 of the Survivalist series), Morgan Carter is back home with his wife and kids, but it’s not the end of the story. Even though Morgan had already been preparing for such a disaster, his neighbours haven’t… and they’re beginning to panic. Morgan must protect his home from the unprepared people looking to take his provisions. But while he fights to his own security, he discovers something truly shocking about the state of his country.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Survivalist (A. American) Books

Leave a Reply