Sweetwater Ranch is a series of contemporary western romance/romantic suspense novels by American novelist Delores Fossen. The series follows lawmen and women of Texas.

Delores Fossen bega her Sweetwater Ranch series in 2014 with the novel Maverick Sheriff. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Delores Fossen’s Sweetwater Ranch books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Delores Fossen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sweetwater Ranch Books

Maverick Sheriff(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cowboy Behind the Badge(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rustling Up Trouble(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Kidnapping in Kendall County(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Cowboy Deputy / The Deputy's Redemption(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Reining in Justice(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Surrendering to the Sheriff(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Lawman's Justice(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Cowboy Deputy was also released as The Deputy’s Redemption.

If You Like Sweetwater Ranch Books, You’ll Love…

Sweetwater Ranch Synopsis: Maverick Sheriff by Delores Fossen is the first book in the Sweetwater Ranch series. Saving a little boy’s life reopens painful wounds for Texas sheriff Cooper McKinnon. This could be his son, whose loss has haunted him for two years. But Cooper has a formidable adversary in Jessa Wells. She’s the adoptive mother – and she’ll do anything to keep Liam. It’s cruel justice that the man who shares Liam’s rare blood type has an unsolved murder in his own family. And the danger’s not over by a long shot. Fighting her desire for Cooper, Jessa has no choice but to join forces with the maverick cowboy. Jessa knows working together is their best shot at keeping the child safe. But it’s the possibility of a future alone that breaks Jessa’s heart.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sweetwater Ranch Books

Leave a Reply