The Godmothers is a series of women’s fiction novels by American novelist Fern Michaels. The series also has elements of suspense involved.

The Godmothers series started in 2009 with The Scoop. Below is the order in which the Godmothers series was originally released:

Get notified when Fern Michaels releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Godmothers Books

If You Like Godmothers Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Godmothers Books

Leave a Reply