The Sherbrooke Bride series is a series of historical romance novels by American author Catherine Coulter. The series is set in the Regency era.

The Sherbrooke Bride series began in 1992 with The Sherbrooke Bride and is ongoing to this day. Below is a list of Catherine Coulter’s Sherbrooke Bride novels in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Catherine Coulter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sherbrooke Brides Books

The Sherbrooke Bride(1992)Description / Buy at
The Hellion Bride(1992)Description / Buy at
The Heiress Bride(1992)Description / Buy at
Mad Jack(1999)Description / Buy at
The Courtship(2000)Description / Buy at
The Scottish Bride(2001)Description / Buy at
Pendragon(2001)Description / Buy at
The Sherbrooke Twins(2004)Description / Buy at
Lyon's Gate(2005)Description / Buy at
Wizard's Daughter(2007)Description / Buy at
Prince of Ravenscar(2011)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of The Sherbrooke Brides Books

Leave a Reply