The U.S. Marshals series is a series of romantic suspense novels by American author Carla Neggers.

The series begins with Cold Ridge, which was published in 2003. Below is a list of Carla Neggers’ U.S. Marshals books, sorted by their date of publication (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Carla Neggers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cold Ridge/U.S. Marshals Books

Order of Books » Characters » Order of U.S. Marshals Books

Leave a Reply