Vicky Bliss is a series of mystery novels by American novelist Elizabeth Peters. Vicky is an American art history professor who falls in love with an art thief named Sir John Smythe.

The Vicky Bliss series began in 1973 with Borrower of the Night. Below is a list of Elizabeth Peters’ Vicky Bliss books in order of when they were originally released (and in chronological order):

Publication Order of Vicky Bliss Books

The Camelot Caper(1969)Description / Buy at
Borrower of the Night(1973)Description / Buy at
Street of the Five Moons(1978)Description / Buy at
Silhouette in Scarlet(1983)Description / Buy at
Trojan Gold(1987)Description / Buy at
Night Train to Memphis(1994)Description / Buy at
The Laughter of Dead Kings(2008)Description / Buy at
Vicky isn't in The Camelot Caper but it takes place in the same universe featuring Sir John Smythe.

Note: Besides the series, there are other related books by Elizabeth Peters, including Night Train to Memphis and The Laughter of Dead Kings.

If You Like Vicky Bliss Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Vicky Bliss Books

Leave a Reply