Walsh Family by Marian Keyes
The Walsh Family is a series of chick lit/women’s fiction novels by Irish novelist Marian Keyes. The family consists of Rachel, Maggie, Anna, Helen and Mammie.

Marian Keyes began her Walsh Family series in 1995 with the novel Watermelon, which was her debut novel. She followed it up three years later with Rachel’s Holiday. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Marian Keyes’ Walsh Family books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Marian Keyes releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Walsh Family Books

Watermelon(1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rachel's Holiday(1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Angels(2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anybody Out There?(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Mystery of Mercy Close(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Again, Rachel(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Walsh Family Collections

Mammy Walsh's A-Z of the Walsh Family(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Walsh Family Books, You’ll Love…

Walsh Family Synopsis: Watermelon is Marian Keyes’ first novel. Claire has a husband she loves, a sweet apartment and a job she enjoys. Then, after she gives birth to her first baby girl, her husband tells her that he’s leaving her. Claire is now stuck with a baby, a heart that’s been broken and a postpartum body, so she decides to return home to Dublin to be with family. She gets so much better that when James comes crawling back, he’s in for a surprise…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Walsh Family Books

Leave a Reply