Wed in the West by Karen Templeton
Wed in the West is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Karen Templeton.

Karen Templeton began her Wed in the West series in 2008 with the novel A Mother’s Wish. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Karen Templeton’s Wed in the West books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Karen Templeton releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wed In The West Books

Reining in the Rancher(2008)Description / Buy at
A Mother's Wish(2008)Description / Buy at
A Marriage-Minded Man(2009)Description / Buy at
Welcome Home, Cowboy(2010)Description / Buy at
Adding Up to Marriage(2010)Description / Buy at
Husband Under Construction(2011)Description / Buy at
A Soldier's Promise(2016)Description / Buy at
Back in the Saddle(2016)Description / Buy at
The Rancher's Expectant Christmas(2016)Description / Buy at
Falling for the Rebound Bride(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Wed In The West Books, You’ll Love…

Wed in the West Synopsis: In A Mother’s Wish by Karen Templeton (book 1 in the Wed in the West series), Winnie Porter couldn’t get the son she gave up for adoption off her mind. Nor could she stop thinking about the family who adopted him. Now she was getting the chance to see her son one last time. Still reeling from his wife’s untimely death, the last thing Aidan Black needed to deal with was the unwed mother who brought his beloved Robbie into the world. Especially when she was all grown up into a beautiful, vivacious young woman who’d immediately drawn his boy into her spell – not to mention Aidan himself. Would Winnie’s secret shatter Aidan’s family – or put it all back together?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wed In The West Books

Leave a Reply