Wild Seasons is a series of contemporary erotic romance novels by Christina Lauren. The series is connected to the Beautiful series, also by Christina Lauren.

Christina Lauren began the Wild Seasons series in 2014 with Sweet Filthy Boy. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Christina Lauren’s Wild Seasons books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Christina Lauren releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wild Seasons Books

Sweet Filthy Boy(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sweet Filthy Morning After(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Rowdy Thing(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Wild Night(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wicked Sexy Liar(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wild Seasons Books, You’ll Love…

Wild Seasons Synopsis: Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren is the first book in the Wild Seasons series. One night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or extremely persuasive, or regrettable. They aren’t supposed to be with someone like him. But after a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating her college graduation – and terrified of the future path she knows is a cop-out – Mia Holland makes the wildest decision of her life: follow Ansel Guillaume – her sweet, filthy fling – to France for the summer and just… play. When feelings begin to develop behind the provocative roles they take on, and their temporary masquerade adventures begin to feel real, Mia will have to decide if she belongs in the life she left because it was all wrong, or in the strange new one that seems worlds away.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wild Seasons Books

Leave a Reply