The Beautiful series is a series of erotic romance novels by Christina Lauren. The series is linked to the Wild Seasons series by the same writing duo.

Christina Lauren began the Beautiful series in 2013 with the novel Beautiful Bastard. The series concluded in 2016 with the novel Beautiful. Below is a list of Christina Lauren’s Beautiful books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Christina Lauren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beautiful Books

Beautiful Bastard(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Bitch(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Stranger(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Bombshell(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Player(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Beginning(2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Beloved(2015)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Secret(2015)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Boss(2016)Description / Buy at
Beautiful(2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Beautiful Books, You’ll Love…

Beautiful Synopsis: Beautiful Bastard is the first Beautiful series novel by Christina Lauren. Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting, blunt, inconsiderate—and completely irresistible. A Beautiful Bastard. Bennett has returned to Chicago from France to take a vital role in his family’s massive media business. He never expected that the assistant who’d been helping him from abroad was the gorgeous, innocently provocative – completely infuriating – creature he now has to see every day. Despite the rumors, he’s never been one for a workplace hookup. But Chloe’s so tempting he’s willing to bend the rules – or outright smash them – if it means he can have her. All over the office. As their appetites for one another increase to a breaking point, Bennett and Chloe must decide exactly what they’re willing to lose in order to win each other.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Beautiful Books

Leave a Reply