Women Who Won the West is a series of western novels by Lee Davis Willoughby (Richard Laymon, William L. DeAndrea and Richard Deming). The series is about the various women who helped pave the way during the 19th century in the Western United States. Each novel is its own story and the series can be read in any order you please.

The Women Who Won the West series began with Tempest of Tombstone and ended with Princess of Powder River. All books were published in 1982. Below is a list of the Women Who Won the West series in order of when the novels were originally released:

Get notified when Lee Davis Willoughby releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Women Who Won The West Books

Tempest of Tombstone(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dodge City Darling(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duchess of Denver(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lost Lady of Laramie(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Flame of Virginia City(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Angel of Hangtown(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Belle of Fort Smith(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Princess of Powder River(1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Women Who Won The West Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Women Who Won The West Books

Leave a Reply