Wyatt by Garry Disher
Wyatt Wareen is the protagonist in a series of hardboiled mystery/suspense novels by Australian author Garry Disher. Wyatt Wareen is a professional thief who operates in the Melbourne underworld.

Garry Disher began his Wyatt Wareen series in 1991 with the novel Kickback. After The Fallout in 1997, Disher took a hiatus with the series until he published Wyatt in 2010. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Garry Disher’s Wyatt Wareen books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Garry Disher releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Wyatt Books

If You Like Wyatt Books, You’ll Love…

Garry Disher Synopses: Paydirt by Garry Disher is the second Wyatt novel. In the South Australian outback, the Sydney mob has commissioned a bitter ex-cop to off Wyatt Wareen.

In Crosskill by Garry Disher (book 4 in the Wyatt series), Wyatt’s in trouble. The Mesics have his money and the Outfit wants him underground. So, he heads to Sydney where he gives the Outfit some trouble to give himself some time. But what he doesn’t expect is a cop on the take and an Outfit lieutenant deadset on revenge. How will Wyatt get out of this mess?

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Wyatt Books

One Response to “Order of Wyatt Books”

  1. fleetstreet10: 8 years ago

    enjoying this series.2 more to read


Leave a Reply