Xeelee Sequence by Stephen Baxter
The Xeelee Sequence is a series of hard science fiction novels by British novelist Stephen Baxter. It includes both the original Xeelee series and the Destiny’s Children series. The Xeelee Sequence is about the expansion of the human race, going to war with an alien race known as the Xeelee and the Xeelee’s war with the Photino Birds. Throughout the series, humans and posthumans must live in different extreme climates and conditions, including the heart of a neutron star or in a universe with a stronger degree of gravity.

Stephen Baxter began his Xeelee Sequence in 1991 with his novel Raft, which was an Arthur C. Clarke Award nominee in 1992. The novels were written with the idea of being able to read as standalone novels. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Stephen Baxter’s Xeelee Sequence books in order of when they were originally published (as well as in chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen Baxter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Xeelee Sequence Books

Publication Order of Destiny's Children Books

If You Like Xeelee Sequence Books, You’ll Love…

Xeelee Sequence Synopsis: In Flux by Stephen Baxter, a race of microscopic beings that were engineered to live on a neutron star are getting ready for a family reunion of epic proportions.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Xeelee Books

Leave a Reply