September Goes Out With a Bang in Book Releases

Written by Ella Thomson on Friday, September 28th, 2012

The end of September does not see a ton of new book releases, but there are still some big books out this week. Perhaps the most notable is The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling. The book is about a seemingly idyllic English town, but deep down there is a war between classes. The Casual Vacancy […]


Order of The Godmothers Books

The Godmothers is a series of women’s fiction novels by American novelist Fern Michaels. The series also has elements of suspense involved.


Order of Sisterhood Books

The Sisterhood is a series of romantic suspense novels by American novelist Fern Michaels. The Sisterhood series is also known as the Revenge of the Sisterhood.


Order of Fern Michaels Books

Fern Michaels is an American author of romance novels, which includes category romance, paranormal romance and historical romance. She has also written a few general fiction novels and suspense novels. Fern has written several short series, including the Captive series, Texas series, Sins series, Vegas series, Cisco series and Kentucky series. She is best known […]