New Books For Approaching Holiday Season

Written by Ella Thomson on Wednesday, October 31st, 2012

Well, with Halloween tonight, we have under two months till December 25th, which means lots of new books starting to come out! There’s pretty much something for everyone this week – mysteries, young adult, fantasy, sci-fi, suspense, Christmas… so you might want to have a quick browse and see if there’s anything that catches your […]


Order of Brotherband Chronicles Books

The Brotherband Chronicles is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Australian novelist by John Flanagan. The series is set in the same world as Flanagan’s main series, Ranger’s Apprentice. The series follows Hal Mikkelson and other Skandian members of the Brotherband.


Order of Ranger’s Apprentice Books

Ranger’s Apprentice is a series of fantasy novels by Australian novelist John Flanagan. The series follows an apprentice Ranger named Will fighting to keep Araluen safe. The series takes place in the same world as Flanagan’s Brotherband Chronicles series.


Order of John Flanagan Books

John Flanagan is an Australian author of fantasy novels, most notably his Ranger’s Apprentice series. Before he became an author, Flanagan worked in advertising and created the TV series Hey Dad!. He began writing fiction for his son in order to encourage him to start reading.