The Brotherband Chronicles is a trilogy of fantasy novels by Australian novelist by John Flanagan. The series is set in the same world as Flanagan’s main series, Ranger’s Apprentice. The series follows Hal Mikkelson and other Skandian members of the Brotherband.

The Brotherband Chronicles started with The Outcasts in 2011. Below is a list of John Flanagan’s Brotherband Chronicles in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when John Flanagan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Brotherband Chronicles Books

The Outcasts / Brotherband(2011)Description / Buy at
The Invaders(2012)Description / Buy at
The Hunters(2012)Description / Buy at
Slaves of Socorro(2014)Description / Buy at
Scorpion Mountain(2014)Description / Buy at
The Ghostfaces(2016)Description / Buy at
The Caldera(2017)Description / Buy at
Return of the Temujai(2019)Description / Buy at
The Stern Chase(2022)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Brotherband Chronicles Books

One Response to “Order of Brotherband Chronicles Books”

  1. Kerry Blake: 4 years ago

    Yo I don’t know when this website was last updated but in case you didn’t know this series has two more books out already: “The Caldera” and “The Return of the Temujai”


Leave a Reply