Order of Josie Bates Books

Josie Bates is the main character in a series of hardboiled legal thriller novels by American novelist Rebecca Forster. The series is also known as The Witness series. Josie Baylor-Bates is a female attorney who was abandoned by her own mother when she was 14. The series also features several other characters with pasts full […]


Order of Rebecca Forster Books

Rebecca Forster (aka R.A. Forster) is an American author of legal thriller, contemporary romance, romantic suspense and women’s fiction novels. She is the author of the Josie Bates/Witness series. Rebecca had never written before when she was dared to write a novel, which she was luckily able to sell. She enjoys travelling, cooking, quilting, watching […]