Crime Authors Condemn Dishonest Book Promotion

Written by Dan Malone on Wednesday, September 5th, 2012

49 crime authors have called for a healthy online ecosystem for online purchases. The list of authors includes Jo Nesbo, Karin Slaughter, Ian Rankin and Lee Child.


See What’s Hitting Shelves on July 3rd, 2012

Written by Brandon Williams on Tuesday, July 3rd, 2012

It’s Tuesday, which usually means a trip to the bookstore, or whether it be in person or online. Let’s have a look at some of the book releases for Tuesday, July 3rd… Karin Slaughter has a new book out – Criminal. Will Trent is surprised to be left off the case of a missing college […]


Order of Georgia Books

The Georgia series is a series crime fiction novels by American author Karin Slaughter that combines the characters from her Grant County and Will Trent series.


Order of Will Trent Books

Will Trent is a fictional character who is featured in a series of crime fiction novels by American author Karin Slaughter. The series is also known as the “Atlanta series,” as Karin’s other books are titled by their setting. Will Trent was a trashcan baby who ended up in an Atlanta Children’s Home. Now, Will […]


Order of Grant County Books

Grant County is a series of crime fiction novels by American novelist Karin Slaughter. It is considered to be the series that Slaughter is best known for. It is set in the a fictional county in the town of Heartsdale (also fictional). The series follows Sara Linton (pediatrician and part-time coroner), Jeffrey Tolliver (her ex […]


Order of Karin Slaughter Books

Karin Slaughter is an American novelist who won the Dagger Award from the Crime Writers’ Association for Best Thriller Debut of 2001. Slaughter is a native of Georgia, which is where she sets her novels. She started out with two series – Grant County and Will Trent and eventually brought the characters together in the […]