The Georgia series is a series crime fiction novels by American author Karin Slaughter that combines the characters from her Grant County and Will Trent series.

The Georgia series began with Undone in 2009. There are now three books in the series. Below is a list of Karin Slaughter’s Georgia books in publication order and chronological order:

Get notified when Karin Slaughter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Georgia Books

Note: Undone is known as Genesis in the United Kingdom.

If You Like The Georgia Series Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Georgia Books

Leave a Reply