Order of 39 Clues Books

The 39 Clues is a multi-author series of children’s adventure novels. Among the authors of the series are Rick Riordan, Gordon Korman, Peter Lerangis, Jude Watson, Patrick Carman, Linda Sue Park, Margaret Peterson Haddix, Roland Smith, David Baldacci, Jeff Hirsch and Natalie Standiford. The series follows the brother-sister team of Amy and Dan Cahill, who […]


Order of The Missing Books

The Missing is a series of young adult novels by American novelist Margaret Peterson Haddix. The series deals with a vast smuggling operation of children, who are aware that they are adopted, but are they aware of the truth?


Order of Shadow Children Books

The Shadow Children sequence is a series of sci-fi/fantasy novels by American author Margaret Peterson Haddix. The series is about a dystopian country that is suffering from food shortages as a result of a drought, while the government attempts to control all of the resources of the country. “Shadow Children” are the third, fourth, fifth […]


Order of Margaret Peterson Haddix Books

Margaret Peterson Haddix is an American author of science fiction, fantasy, historical fiction and suspense novels, among other genres, especially targeted at young adults. She is best known for her series The Missing and the Shadow Children. She started out as a copy editor for a newspaper, a newspaper reporter and a freelance writer.