Order of Eileen Dreyer Books

Eileen Dreyer is an American author of romance and medical suspense novels. She writes the Drake’s Rakes historical romance series and also writes Silhouette romances as Kathleen Korbel. Before becoming a published author, Eileen was a trauma nurse. She enjoys travelling, which she combines with her research for her novels. Eileen was named the best […]


Order of Richard Preston Books

Richard Preston is an American author of medical suspense/thriller novels and non-fiction books. Preston has written fiction and non-fiction about topics such as bio-terrorism, viruses, redwood trees (a personal hobby) and more. He finished the Michael Crichton novel Micro following the author’s death. Richard is the brother of fellow bestselling novelist, Douglas Preston.


Order of Prescription For Trouble Books

Prescription For Trouble is a series of medical suspense/Christian fiction by American novelist Richard L. Mabry. The series combines Mabry’s medical expertise from 36 years of practice, solid suspense, romance and also throws in a few red herrings.


Order of Richard L. Mabry Books

Richard L. Mabry, M.D. is an American novelist of Christian-themed medical suspense novels. Now a retired physician, Mabry practiced medicine for 36 years. He was also a Baptist church deacon for nearly 40 years. He is the author of the Prescription For Trouble series. He enjoys golfing and reading.


Order of Hart and Drake Books

Hart and Drake is a series of medical/romantic suspense novels by American novelist C.J. Lyons. The series follows Dr. Cassandra Hart – a doctor at a Pittsburgh ER – and Mickey Drake – a detective who she is forced to put her trust in.


Order of Angels Of Mercy Books

Angels of Mercy is a series of medical suspense novels by American author C.J. Lyons. Angels of Mercy is a medical center known as a teaching hospital and a trauma center. The series focuses on four women who work at Angels of Mercy. Although the best care is given to the patients at the hospital, […]


Order of C.J. Lyons Books

C.J. Lyons is an American novelist of medical suspense and thrillers. She is also a physician. Lyons attended medical school at the University of Florida. After doing her internship and fellowship, she worked as a general pediatrician with a focus on community health care. She has written several series, most notably the Lucy Guardino and […]