Hart and Drake is a series of medical/romantic suspense novels by American novelist C.J. Lyons. The series follows Dr. Cassandra Hart – a doctor at a Pittsburgh ER – and Mickey Drake – a detective who she is forced to put her trust in.

The Hart and Drake series began in 2011 with Nerves of Steel. Below is a list of C.J. Lyons’ Hart and Drake books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when C.J. Lyons releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hart and Drake Books

If You Like Hart and Drake Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Hart and Drake Books

Leave a Reply