Angels of Mercy is a series of medical suspense novels by American author C.J. Lyons. Angels of Mercy is a medical center known as a teaching hospital and a trauma center. The series focuses on four women who work at Angels of Mercy. Although the best care is given to the patients at the hospital, behind the scenes is full of drama.

The Angels of Mercy series began in 2008 with the novel Lifelines. Below is a list of C.J. Lyons’ Angels of Mercy books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when C.J. Lyons releases a new book at

Publication Order of Angels Of Mercy Books

If You Like Angels Of Mercy Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Angels Of Mercy Books

Leave a Reply