Order of Mike Tucker Books

The Black Cat Mysteries is a series of novels featuring character Mike Tucker by prolific American author Dean Koontz.


Order of Dean Koontz Books

Dean Koontz is an extremely prolific author known for his suspense thriller novels. However, he also adds elements of other genres such as horror, sci-fi, mystery and satire.