The Black Cat Mysteries is a series of novels featuring character Mike Tucker by prolific American author Dean Koontz.

The series is a trilogy consisting of three books – Blood Risk, Surrounded and The Wall of Masks. Koontz wrote the trilogy under pen name Brian Coffey.

Get notified when Dean Koontz releases a new book at

Publication Order of Black Bat Mystery Books

(By: Dean Koontz, Brian Coffey)

If You Like Mike Tucker/Black Cat Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mike Tucker Books

Leave a Reply