Order of Lee Goldberg Books

Lee Goldberg is an American author of crime fiction and television tie-ins. He has worked for several different television adaptations of novels, such as A Nero Wolfe Mystery and Spenser For Hire. He has also written TV tie-ins novels of Diagnosis: Murder and Monk (he also wrote for both of those shows). Other shows he […]


Order of Nero Wolfe Books

Nero Wolfe is a fictional detective created by American novelist Rex Stout. The series is narrated by Nero’s assistant, Archie Goodwin. The series has been adapted into movies and television, including Meet Nero Wolfe in 1936 (adapted from Fer-de-Lance), The League of Frightened Men in 1937, several made-for-TV movies and the A&E TV series A […]


Order of Rex Stout Books

Rex Stout (1886-1975) was an American author of detective fiction, most famous for his series featuring detective Nero Wolfe. Aside from his Nero Wolfe series (which fills up the lion’s share of his prolific bibliography), he wrote one other series called Tecumseh Fox, many standalone novels, several short story collections and even a Nero Wolfe […]