Order of Krewe Of Hunters Books

The Krewe of Hunters is a series of paranormal romance/psychological thriller novels by American novelist Heather Graham. Adam Harrison puts together a group of renegade paranormal investigators in order to solve some very unorthodox and mysterious cases.


Order of Prey/Lucas Davenport Books

The Prey series (also known as the Lucas Davenport series) is a series of novels written by American author John Sandford. The series started with Rules of Prey in 1989 and continues to this day with approximately one book published per year.