Order of Frank Clevenger Books

Frank Clevenger is the central character in a series of psychological thriller novels by American author Keith Ablow. Dr. Frank Clevenger is a forensic psychiatrist, who seeks the truth, no matter the road it leads down or the final destination. The series is set in Massachusetts.


Order of Keith Ablow Books

Keith Ablow, M.D. is an American author of psychological thriller novels and non-fiction books. He writes the Frank Clevenger series. His non-fiction books include self-help books, true crime and more. Ablow earned his Bachelor of Science in neurosciences, magna cum laude, from Brown University. He then received his Doctor of Medicine from Johns Hopkins Medical […]


Order of Nicci French Books

Nicci French is pen name of English authors Nicci Gerrard and Sean French, who write psychological thriller novels together. Gerrard and French were married in 1990. A trademark of their novels is the main character being a strong, yet vulnerable woman who is independent and stubborn. They write separately and then re-write eachother’s work. Both […]


Order of Katia Lief Books

Katia Lief is an American author of crime fiction, psychological thriller novels and literary fiction. She was born in France to American parents, but quickly moved back home to the East Coast of the United States where she grew up. After graduating from Sarah Lawrence College, she would return to Paris. Months later, she returned […]


Order of Andrea Kane Books

Andrea Kane is an American author of historical and contemporary romance novels, suspense and psychological thriller novels. She writes the Forensic Instincts series. Andrea’s novels have been translated into over 20 languages. She lives in New Jersey with her husband and daughter.


Order of Chevy Stevens Books

Chevy Stevens is a Canadian author of psychological thriller novels. While working as a real estate agent, She got the idea of an agent getting abducted during an open house, which became her debut novel, Still Missing. Her writing mixes family dynamics with the west coast style of life. Chevy lives with her husband on […]


Order of Frank Quinn Books

Frank Quinn is the protagonist in a series of psychological suspense thriller novels by American author John Lutz. Quinn is a ruthless homicide detective who hunts down serial killers like Daniel Danielle. If you read this series, you will also want to check out Lutz’s Night series, which this is a spin-off of.


Order of Night Books

The Night series is a series of psychological suspense-thrillers by American novelist John Lutz. The series deals with night prowlers and serial killers. The fourth book of the Night series is also the first book of Lutz’s Frank Quinn series.


Order of Dublin Murder Squad Books

The Dublin Murder Squad is a series of mystery novels by Irish author Tana French. The series has been described as a psychological thriller series, police procedural, mystery and gothic romance all-in-one. The series is focused on the police detectives in Dublin, Ireland.


Order of Daniel Vartanian Books

Daniel Vartanian is a fictional character featured in a series of romantic suspense/psychological thriller novels by American author Karen Rose. Daniel Vartanian is a Special Agent with the Georgia Bureau of Investigation.