Frank Clevenger by Keith Ablow
Frank Clevenger is the central character in a series of psychological thriller novels by American author Keith Ablow. Dr. Frank Clevenger is a forensic psychiatrist, who seeks the truth, no matter the road it leads down or the final destination. The series is set in Massachusetts.

Keith Ablow began his Frank Clevenger series in 1997 with the novel Denial. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Keith Ablow’s Frank Clevenger books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Keith Ablow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Frank Clevenger Books

If You Like Frank Clevenger Books, You’ll Love…

Frank Clevenger Synopsis: In Denial by Keith Ablow (book 1 of the series), Frank Clevenger is on the case following a string of savage murders. He’ll be in the fight of his life against a murderer with his own signature and personal demons.

In Psychopath by Keith Ablow (book 4 of the series), the Highway Killer has killed in 12 different states. He’s a psychiatrist who cons his victims into thinking they’re safe by using their personal secrets against them. He is their confessor and their executioner. He writes in to the New York Times calling for Dr. Frank Clevenger to heal him, or die trying…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Frank Clevenger Books

Leave a Reply